Thursday 9 January 2020

13:00

Assembly House

Norwich

Purcell Chaconne in G minor

Tanaka At the Grave of Beethoven

Beethoven String Quartet Op.127

Thursday 16 January 2020 

18:45 

Kings Place

London

Rush Hour Lates

Tanaka At the Grave of Beethoven

Beethoven Op 127

Sunday 26 January 2020

15:00

Great Amber Concert Hall 

Latvia

Beethoven Grosse Fugue

Britten String Quartet no.3

Shostakovich 3

Sunday 2 February 2020

11:30 

Zwolle Odeon 

Netherlands

Shostakovich 4

Puccini Crisantemi

Ravel String Quartet in F

Thursday 6 February 2020

18:45 

Kings Place

London 

Bach C Major Fugue (arr. P Cassidy) 

Beethoven Op 131

Saturday 15 February 2020

20:15

Stadsgehoorzaal 

Leiden, Netherlands

Bach The Art of Fugue (1 and 6)

Mendelssohn Fugue from Four Pieces

Debussy String Quartet in G minor

Bach C Major Fugue (arr. P Cassidy) 

Ravel String Quartet in F

Sunday 16 February 2020

15:00

Concertgebouw

Bruges

Purcell Fantasia No 5

MacMillan Memento

MacMillan To Sonny

Britten 3 Divertimenti

Elgar String Quartet in E minor

Wednesday 26 February 2020

19:30

Fundación Juan March 

Actividades Culturales

Madrid

Shostakovich Piano Quintet in G minor

del Campo, Conrado Piano Quintet

     with Martin Roscoe 

Thursday 27 February 2020

18:45

Kings Place

London

Kraggerud Preghiera

Beethoven Op. 132

Sunday 1 March 2020

17:30

House of an Art Lover

Glasgow

Wolf Serenade

Puccini Crisantemi

Shostakovich 4

Beethoven Op 131

Thursday 5 March - Sunday 8 March 2020

Beethoven Cycle 

Side-by-Side with the students of RCS and Chethams!

Stevenson Hall

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow

Thursday 5 March 

19:30

Beethoven Op 18/6 

Beethoven Op 127

Beethoven Op 59/1

Friday 6 March 

13:00

Beethoven Op 18/2 

Beethoven Op 135

Beethoven Op 59/2

Friday 6 March 

19:30

Beethoven Op 18/4

Beethoven Op 95

Beethoven Op 130

Saturday 7 March 

19:30

with the students of RCS

Beethoven Op 18/1

Beethoven Op 59/3

Beethoven Op 131

Sunday 8 March 

11:30

Beethoven Op 18/5

Beethoven Op 132

Sunday 8 March 

14:00

Beethoven Op 18/3 

Beethoven Op 74

Beethoven Op 133

Thursday 12 March 2020

19:30

Tivoli Vrendenburg

Utrecht

Shostakovich 4

Beethoven Grosse Fugue

Ravel String Quartet in F

Thursday 19 March 2020

18:45

Kings Place

London

Beethoven Op 135

Mendelssohn  Fugue from Four Pieces

Beethoven Grosse Fugue

Sunday 22 March 2020

19:30

Theatre by the Lake, Keswick

Cumbria

Elgar String Quartet in E minor

Elgar Sonata for Violin and Piano 

Elgar Piano Quintet in A minor

    with Martin Roscoe

Tuesday 24 March

19:30

Christ Church

Skipton

Elgar Sonata for Violin and Piano 

Elgar String Quartet in E minor

Elgar Piano Quintet in A minor

    with Martin Roscoe

Sunday 29 March 

15:00

Abbotsholme Arts Society

Derby

Wolf  Serenade

Puccini Crisantemi

Debussy String Quartet in G minor

Beethoven Op 130

Tuesday 31 March 2020

20:15

Kamermuziek

Nijmegan

Wolf  Serenade

Puccini Crisantemi

Debussy String Quartet in G minor

Mathilde Wantenaar Nieuw werk

Respighi ll Tramonto

    with Virpi Raissanan (Mezzo-soprano)

Thursday 2 April 2020

18:45

Kings Place 

London 

Purcell Chaconne

Beethoven Op 130

Saturday 18 April 2020

Heidelberg Lieder Weekend

Germany 

Programme tbc

Tuesday 21 April 2020 

Valencia 

Programme tbc

Thursday 23 April 2020

St George's

Bristol 

Programme tbc

Monday 27 April 2020

20:00

Pamplona

Shostakovich 4

Beethoven Grosse Fugue

Ravel String Quartet in F

Monday 4 May 2020

Durham

Webern Langsamer Satz for String Quartet

Schubert Quartet in A minor

Zemlinsky Quartet No 2

Saturday 16 May 2020

Alwinton Summer Concerts

Shostakovich 4

Beethoven Grosse Fugue

Ravel String Quartet in F

Sunday 24 May 2020

Castellon

Shostakovich 4

Beethoven Grosse Fugue

Brahms Clarinet Quintet in B minor

    with Alberto Agut

Thursday 28 May 2020

Swaledale 

Borodin Quartet no 2 in D

Boccherini String Quintet no 6

Schubert String Quintet in C

    with Laura van der Heijden

Saturday 20 June 2020

19:00

Thaxted Church

Essex

Wolf Italian Serenade

Puccini Crisantemi

Beethoven Op.135

Ravel String Quartet in F 

  • White YouTube Icon
  • Spotify White Icon
  • Amazon White Icon
  • Facebook White Icon