top of page

2 0 2 4  D i a r y 

Monday 3 June 
St Mary’s Parish Church
Richmond, N.Yorkshire

19:30
Mozart String Quintet in D
Strauss Metamorphosen
Tchaikovsky Souvenir de Florence
   with Luba Tunnicliffe (viola), Richard Tunnicliffe (cello), Leon Bosch (double bass)

Friday 7 - Sunday 9 June
The Forum at Malvern Theatres
Malvern, England 

Shostakovich Cycle

Friday 7 June 

19:30 

Quartets 1, 2, 3 

Saturday 8 June 

15:00 

Quartets 6, 4, 5 

19:30 

Quartets 7, 8, 9 

Sunday 9 June 

11:30 

Quartets 11, 12, 13, 14

15:00 

Quartets 10, 15 

Thursday 27 June

19:30 
Erin Arts Centre
Isle of Man

Turina Bullfighter’s Prayer
Ravel String Quartet
//
Debussy Arabesque 2
Shostakovich 2 Pieces
Poulenc Prelude 
Satie Gnossiennes 1 
Sarasate Playera
Debussy Arabesque 1
Khachaturian Sabre Dance

Friday 5 - Sunday 7 July
Lichfield Festival
Lichfield, England 

Shostakovich Cycle

Friday 5 July 

19:00 

Quartets 1, 2, 3 

Saturday 6 July 

16:30 

Quartets 4, 6, 5 

19:45

Quartets 7, 8, 9 

Sunday 7 July 

13:00 

Quartets 11, 12, 13, 14

16:30 

Quartets 10, 15 

Monday 8 - Friday 12 July 
Music on the Moor

Cornwall, England 

Wednesday 10 July

Lavethan, Blisland

Beethoven Op 130

                      Grosse Fugue

Thursday 11 July

Lavethan

11:30

Composer workshop with Joseph Phibbs on his new Clarinet Quintet

St Breward Church, Bodmin Moor

18:30

Mozart Clarinet Quintet

   with Mark van de Weil (Clarinet) 

Friday 12 July

Stoke Climsland

18:30

Debussy String Quartet

Shoenberg Verklarte Nacht

Wednesday 17 July 
St John's Church

Buxton, England

15:00

Stravinsky 3 Pieces

Zebeljan Polomka

Britten String Quartet No. 1

Shostakovich 2 Pieces

Zebeljan Dark Velvet

Debussy String Quartet

Saturday 27 - Sunday 28 July 
Lake District Summer Music

Cumbria, England

Saturday 27 July

Ambleside Parish Church

16:00

Private Masterclasses

Saturday 27 July

Ambleside Parish Church

10:00

Private Masterclasses

19:30

Borodin Scherzo

Kraggerud Preghiera 

Debussy String Quartet

Shostakovich String Quartet No. 3

Saturday 28 - Sunday 29 September
Leamington Music
Leamington, England 

Shostakovich Cycle

Saturday 28 September  

11:30 

Quartets 1, 2, 3 

15:30 

Quartets 6, 4, 5 

19:30

Quartets 7, 8, 9 

Sunday 29 September 

11:30 

Quartets 11, 12

14:00 

Quartets 13, 14, 

16:30 

Quartets 10, 15 

bottom of page